About Us

The mission of the Council is to bring together the North County's neighborhoods to promote communication and cooperation between member organizations of Northern Pinellas County, to foster a sense of community, to provide a forum for member organizations, and most important is to act as a neighborhood advocate for the benefit of our member organizations and to bring a common voice to state and county government including and not limited to the Pinellas County Board of County Commissioners and State Legislators. 

As a Florida nonprofit organization (501.c4) we have a board of directors that govern our group:

2018 Board of Directors:

President - Tim Lima timlima@outlook.com (Myrtle Point - Lansbrook)

1st Vice President -Erica Lynford  elynford@csapalmharbor.org  (Lake St. George)

Secretary - Dick Corrigan rcorr@aol.com (East Lake Woodlands)

Treasurer - Rob Moore robmkylemont@outlook.com (Kylemont - Lansbrook)

Director and Founding Member - John Miolla  johnm@cncnpc.org  (Crescent Oaks)

Director - Terry Haas  terryh@cncnpc.org  (Crescent Oaks)

Director - Kelli Snow  kelli_snow@yahoo.com 

Director - Ken Peluso  drpeluso@earthlink.net (Highland Lakes)

Director - Dave Brown  dblopa@hotmail.com (Crescent Oaks)

To contact our relevant government representatives in Pinellas County and Florida legislature:

Janet Long, Commissioner District 1 - At Large: janetclong@pinellascounty.org

Pat Gerard, Commissioner District 2: pgerard@pinellascounty.org

Charlie Justice, Commissioner District 3 - At Large - Chair: cjustice@pinellascounty.org

Dave Eggers, Commissioner District 4: deggers@pinellascounty.org

Karen Williams Seel, Commissioner District 5: kseel@pinellascounty.org

John Morroni, Commissioner District 6: jmorroni@pinellascounty.org

Kenneth T. Welch, Commissioner District 7: ktwelch@pinellascounty.org


State Senator:  Open

State Representative James Grant: James.Grant@myfloridahouse.gov

State Representative Chris Sprowls: chris.sprowls@myfloridahouse.gov